moodle.git
9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'wip_lib_php_fixes_2_1' into wip_lib_fixes
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'wip_lib_php_fixes_2_1' into wip_lib_fixes

Conflicts:
lib.php
Merge branch 'wip_lib_php_fixes_2_1' into wip_lib_fixes

Conflicts:
lib.php

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG oops. Forgot to change plug in name inside function
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG oops. Forgot to change plug in name inside function

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG added extra options param for file access
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG added extra options param for file access

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'wip_lib_php_fixes_2_1' into wip_lib_fixes
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'wip_lib_php_fixes_2_1' into wip_lib_fixes

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG fixes for fileaccess through lib.php
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 05:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG fixes for fileaccess through lib.php

added missing lib.php files and fixed comments

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge pull request #4 from jamiepratt/wip_unittestconversions
Tim Hunt [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:18:33 +0000 (04:18 -0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge pull request #4 from jamiepratt/wip_unittestconversions

NOBUG changed unit tests to use PHPUnit

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG changed unit tests to use PHPUnit
Jamie Pratt [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG changed unit tests to use PHPUnit

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge pull request #3 from chillofoctober/master
Tim Hunt [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:40:10 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge pull request #3 from chillofoctober/master

Translate gapselect to russian language

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Translate to russian language
Eugene Shwab [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Translate to russian language

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix PHP strict errors.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix PHP strict errors.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Files in hints were not moved or deleted properly for OU qtypes...
Tim Hunt [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Files in hints were not moved or deleted properly for OU qtypes. #3478

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix incorrect foreign key declaration.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix incorrect foreign key declaration.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE'
Tim Hunt [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE'

Conflicts:
lang/en/qtype_gapselect.php

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge remote-tracking branch 'jp/master'
Tim Hunt [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge remote-tracking branch 'jp/master'

Conflicts:
lang/en/qtype_gapselect.php

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Update version.php and readme.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Update version.php and readme.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Update language strings to work with Moodle 2.2.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 06:58:50 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Update language strings to work with Moodle 2.2.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE'
Jamie Pratt [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 05:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'MOODLE_21_STABLE'

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG updating repo url in installation instructions
Jamie Pratt [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 05:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG updating repo url in installation instructions

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'diff_2_2' changes for Moodle 2.2+
Jamie Pratt [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 11:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'diff_2_2' changes for Moodle 2.2+

Conflicts:
lang/en/qtype_gapselect.php

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG change to string identifiers
Jamie Pratt [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG change to string identifiers

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG fixing unit tests related to change in default for hint...
Jamie Pratt [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG fixing unit tests related to change in default for hint format

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Blank menus should say 'Choose ...'.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 14:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Blank menus should say 'Choose ...'.

Also fix unit tests and import.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Select menus should start saying 'Choose ...', not blank.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Select menus should start saying 'Choose ...', not blank.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix export of combined feedback.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix export of combined feedback.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Bug fixes: #2009
Tim Hunt [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Bug fixes: #2009

1. Automatic display of right answer did not work if question text
contained images.

2. A choice of '0' was rejected by the form validation.

3. Hard coded strings moved to lang strings.

9 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix file-permissions.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 16:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix file-permissions.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG took out the appended group no in box id. It is not needed...
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG took out the appended group no in box id. It is not needed place nos are
unique already.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_g...
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_gapselect

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Improve file handling in overall feedback.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Improve file handling in overall feedback.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG cannot select id with ':' in YUI3.
Jamie Pratt [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG cannot select id with ':' in YUI3.

Moved calculation of id to a new method so that I can fetch it and pass it to
ddwtos js.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_g...
Jamie Pratt [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle-qtype_gapselect

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Latest gapselect qtype fixes from Jamie. #23
Tim Hunt [Tue, 24 May 2011 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Latest gapselect qtype fixes from Jamie. #23

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix ddwtos and gapselect unit tests #67
Tim Hunt [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix ddwtos and gapselect unit tests #67

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.
Jamie Pratt [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.
Jamie Pratt [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: NOBUG noticed use of deprecated database function.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Implement the new variants handling.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 26 May 2011 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Implement the new variants handling.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Added install instructions to the README.txt file.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:58:45 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Added install instructions to the README.txt file.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add a readme.
Tim Hunt [Sun, 15 May 2011 21:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add a readme.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix some more codechecker issues.
Tim Hunt [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix some more codechecker issues.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: MDL-27408 update all question and quiz plugin version.php files.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 12 May 2011 22:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: MDL-27408 update all question and quiz plugin version.php files.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix for minor css issue for wip#372
Wale Olujide [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix for minor css issue for wip#372

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Finished backup and restore of attempt data. Yay
Tim Hunt [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Finished backup and restore of attempt data. Yay

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix codechecker issues in qtype_gapselect.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 04:05:22 +0000 (05:05 +0100)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix codechecker issues in qtype_gapselect.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add lots of missing public/protected/private.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add lots of missing public/protected/private.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Question import, support for files in hints.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Question import, support for files in hints.

Also fix some minor bugs and unit tests.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Update quiz and questions backup and restore.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Update quiz and questions backup and restore.

This does not include user data yet, and it needs more testing.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Review and fix the format parameter to all calls to format_text.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 20:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Review and fix the format parameter to all calls to format_text.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Split question_definition::init_first_step into start_attempt...
Tim Hunt [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Split question_definition::init_first_step into start_attempt and apply_attempt_state.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Eliminate integer and boolean in PHPdoc comments. should be...
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Eliminate integer and boolean in PHPdoc comments. should be int and bool.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add missing defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add missing defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix @package names and PHPdoc layout.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix @package names and PHPdoc layout.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Add @package and GPL boiler-plate to files in /question.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Add @package and GPL boiler-plate to files in /question.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Fix new stdClass -> stdClass(), and trailing whitespace.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Fix new stdClass -> stdClass(), and trailing whitespace.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Quiz editing now works, as does the random question type.
Tim Hunt [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Quiz editing now works, as does the random question type.

However, all this needs more testing.

Also, a bit of a purge of training whitespace and global .

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Images in questions now work in quiz attempts.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Images in questions now work in quiz attempts.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Finish making ddwtos work, mostly. Also various other JS fixes.
Tim Hunt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Finish making ddwtos work, mostly. Also various other JS fixes.

This JavaScript really needs to be rewritten to use YUI3.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: ddwtos and gapselect qtypes now very nearly work.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: ddwtos and gapselect qtypes now very nearly work.

Todo rendering questions with files, and ddwtos javascript.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: Now all the unit tests for the the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes...
Tim Hunt [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: Now all the unit tests for the the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes pass.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: More work on the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.
Tim Hunt [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: More work on the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.

Now there are no longer fatal errors that break other qtypes, but these two qtypes still not work completely. More to come.

10 years agoMDL-47494 gapselect: work-in-progress converting the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 19:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
MDL-47494 gapselect: work-in-progress converting the ddwtos and gapselect qtypes.