moodle.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52486-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52486-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-36404-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-36404-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-45265-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-45265-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52608-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52608-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52573-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52573-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-50464-master' of https://github.com/hcpss-banderson/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-50464-master' of https://github.com/hcpss-banderson/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50915 mod_lesson: Remove js dependencies from behat tests
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 02:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
MDL-50915 mod_lesson: Remove js dependencies from behat tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-50915_m31v5' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 02:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-50915_m31v5' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52570-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 01:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52570-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle

5 years agoMDL-52309 gradereport_history: Adjust comment
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 01:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]
MDL-52309 gradereport_history: Adjust comment

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52309' of https://github.com/smbader/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 01:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52309' of https://github.com/smbader/moodle

5 years agoMDL-36404 gradingform_rubric: Accessibility fixes rubric grading
Jun Pataleta [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
MDL-36404 gradingform_rubric: Accessibility fixes rubric grading

5 years agoMDL-50464 block_rss_client: Implement renderers and templates
Brendan Anderson [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:22:35 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
MDL-50464 block_rss_client: Implement renderers and templates

5 years agoMDL-52573 report_grader: only check cap of installed plugins
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
MDL-52573 report_grader: only check cap of installed plugins

Previously we were linking to gradebook plugins regardless of whether
they were installed. This should be fixed properly in MDL-52678.

5 years agoweekly release 3.1dev
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
weekly release 3.1dev

5 years agoNOBUG: Fixed file access permissions
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
NOBUG: Fixed file access permissions

5 years agoNOBUG: Fixed SVG browser compatibility
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
NOBUG: Fixed SVG browser compatibility

5 years agoMerge branch 'install_master' of https://git.in.moodle.com/amosbot/moodle-install
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'install_master' of https://git.in.moodle.com/amosbot/moodle-install

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:31:14 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_tag: avoid fatal errors with corrupted data
Marina Glancy [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_tag: avoid fatal errors with corrupted data

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_tag: fix db query failure on oracle (again)
Marina Glancy [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_tag: fix db query failure on oracle (again)

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 05:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_tag: fix db query failure on oracle
Marina Glancy [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 05:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_tag: fix db query failure on oracle

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 03:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_tag: make query cross-db compatible
Marina Glancy [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_tag: make query cross-db compatible

5 years agoMDL-49290 message: add note about removed function
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
MDL-49290  message: add note about removed function

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49290_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49290_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 tag: fix whitespace errors
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
MDL-50851 tag: fix whitespace errors

5 years agoMDL-49662 local: upgrade.txt note
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
MDL-49662 local: upgrade.txt note

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-backupfix' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 upgrade: dan *REALLY* *REALLY* sucks at integrating
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
MDL-50851 upgrade: dan *REALLY* *REALLY* sucks at integrating

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49662_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49662_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMDL-49111 bennu: remove outdated readme note
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
MDL-49111 bennu: remove outdated readme note

5 years agoMDL-50851 block_tags: map context and colleciton in restore
Marina Glancy [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0800)]
MDL-50851 block_tags: map context and colleciton in restore

5 years agoMDL-52210 upgrade: dan *REALLY* sucks at integrating
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
MDL-52210 upgrade: dan *REALLY* sucks at integrating

5 years agoMDL-52210 upgrade: dan sucks at integrating
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
MDL-52210 upgrade: dan sucks at integrating

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52210-master-2' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:57:04 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52210-master-2' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle

5 years agoMDL-52210 webservices: Revise upgrade version number.
Cameron Ball [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 05:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0800)]
MDL-52210 webservices: Revise upgrade version number.

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-372-int-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 02:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-372-int-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle

5 years agoMDL-43620 mod_chat: Whitespace fix
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 02:20:25 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
MDL-43620 mod_chat: Whitespace fix

5 years agoMDL-372 forum: tests for pinned discussions
Ryan Wyllie [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:09:57 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
MDL-372 forum: tests for pinned discussions

5 years agoMDL-372 forum: Improve pinning and update for Moodle 3.0
Ben Kelada [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 23:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +1100)]
MDL-372 forum: Improve pinning and update for Moodle 3.0

5 years agoMDL-372 forum: support for pinned discussion topics
Charles Fulton [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 14:39:24 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
MDL-372 forum: support for pinned discussion topics

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-50829-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-50829-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-43620_m31v2' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-43620_m31v2' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-51710-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:12:18 +0000 (09:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-51710-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52507_master' of https://github.com/jinhofer/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52507_master' of https://github.com/jinhofer/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52586-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:06:03 +0000 (09:06 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52586-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52649-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52649-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle

5 years agoMDL-52507 enrol/manual: Generated a smart zIndex
Joseph Inhofer [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:17:13 +0000 (16:17 -0600)]
MDL-52507 enrol/manual: Generated a smart zIndex

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49021_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49021_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49111_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49111_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49553_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49553_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49724_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49724_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49784_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49784_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-49824_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-49824_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle

5 years agoMDL-50851 tag: fix whitespace errors
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
MDL-50851 tag: fix whitespace errors

5 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0800)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-50851-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52210-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 13:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52210-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52315-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 13:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52315-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52661-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52661-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52491-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52491-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-21912-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-21912-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-mdl-52656' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-52656' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/janeklb/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 07:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/janeklb/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52560-m' of https://github.com/micaherne/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52560-m' of https://github.com/micaherne/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52585-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52585-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52610_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52610_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52643_m31v1' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52643_m31v1' of https://github.com/sbourget/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52290_editpdf_pagecount' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52290_editpdf_pagecount' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'patch-11' of https://github.com/sk-unikent/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0800)]
Merge branch 'patch-11' of https://github.com/sk-unikent/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52563-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52563-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle

5 years agoMDL-38020 behat: Correct singleselect usage
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0800)]
MDL-38020 behat: Correct singleselect usage

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-38020-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 03:58:24 +0000 (11:58 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-38020-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-27840-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
Andrew Nicols [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 03:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-27840-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52589-m' of https://github.com/micaherne/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52589-m' of https://github.com/micaherne/moodle

5 years agoMDL-52610 user: Honour allowaccountssameemail in create_users ws
David Monllao [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 06:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
MDL-52610 user: Honour allowaccountssameemail in create_users ws

Credit to Dmitriy Kuzevanov.

5 years agoMDL-52649 user: Add check for potentially undefined variables
Jun Pataleta [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 08:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
MDL-52649 user: Add check for potentially undefined variables

5 years agoMDL-52309 gradereport_history: require user to submit parameters
Steve Bader [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
MDL-52309 gradereport_history: require user to submit parameters

Prevent a timely full report from loading when need is exceedingly
rare. Only execute the report when the user has submitted the form.

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-52000-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-52000-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-41531-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'MDL-41531-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle

5 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-52697-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
Dan Poltawski [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 09:24:22 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-52697-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle

5 years agoMDL-52589 cache: Allow unused stores to be uninstalled
Michael Aherne [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
MDL-52589 cache: Allow unused stores to be uninstalled

5 years agoMDL-52486 JavaScript: Make sure lang codes use underscores.
Cameron Ball [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 07:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
MDL-52486 JavaScript: Make sure lang codes use underscores.

In some cases, underscores in lang codes get replaced with dashes
which causes some JavaScript to be unhappy. This patch simply reverse
the underscore to dash replacement on the JS side.

5 years agoMDL-21912 restore: Add admin setting to restore conflicting admin user
Cameron Ball [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 06:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
MDL-21912 restore: Add admin setting to restore conflicting admin user

5 years agoMDL-41531 enrol_paypal: Fix enrol errors due to non-ASCII characters
eWallah [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
MDL-41531 enrol_paypal: Fix enrol errors due to non-ASCII characters

5 years agoAutomatically generated installer lang files
AMOS bot [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0800)]
Automatically generated installer lang files

5 years agoMDL-50851 tool_uploaduser: allow to set interests
Marina Glancy [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
MDL-50851 tool_uploaduser: allow to set interests

5 years agoMDL-50851 tool_uploadcourse: allow to set tags
Marina Glancy [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
MDL-50851 tool_uploadcourse: allow to set tags

5 years agoMDL-50851 blocks: convert to new tag API
Marina Glancy [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 06:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
MDL-50851 blocks: convert to new tag API

5 years agoMDL-50851 block_tags: tag collections settings
Marina Glancy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0800)]
MDL-50851 block_tags: tag collections settings

5 years agoMDL-50851 user: use new tag API for interests
Marina Glancy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:09:19 +0000 (23:09 +0800)]
MDL-50851 user: use new tag API for interests

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_question: use new tag API
Marina Glancy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_question: use new tag API

5 years agoMDL-50851 course: use new tag API
Marina Glancy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0800)]
MDL-50851 course: use new tag API

5 years agoMDL-50851 blogs: use new tag API
Marina Glancy [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 06:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0800)]
MDL-50851 blogs: use new tag API

5 years agoMDL-50851 mod_wiki: use new tag API
Marina Glancy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:00:18 +0000 (23:00 +0800)]
MDL-50851 mod_wiki: use new tag API

5 years agoMDL-50851 core_tag: introduce tag collections
Marina Glancy [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15:13:44 +0000 (23:13 +0800)]
MDL-50851 core_tag: introduce tag collections

5 years agoMDL-51710 repository_s3: Use proxy settings when communicating with S3
Frederic Massart [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 08:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0800)]
MDL-51710 repository_s3: Use proxy settings when communicating with S3

5 years agoMDL-52697 calendar: Fixed notice for $name not being defined.
Adrian Greeve [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
MDL-52697 calendar: Fixed notice for $name not being defined.