moodle.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25708' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25708' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26182_20_nginx' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26182_20_nginx' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26178' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26178' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25850 - check for viewscores cap before adding score to toc
Dan Marsden [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25850 - check for viewscores cap before adding score to toc

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-26176_cleanup' of github.com:danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-26176_cleanup' of github.com:danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-25781_TOC_fix' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-25781_TOC_fix' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25942' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25942' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26177' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26177' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-26069_20_filecheck' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-26069_20_filecheck' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-25895_repository_ajax' of git://github.com/dongsheng/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-25895_repository_ajax' of git://github.com/dongsheng/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25573_m20' of git://github.com/rwijaya/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25573_m20' of git://github.com/rwijaya/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25291_20_admintreeflag' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
Petr Skoda [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25291_20_admintreeflag' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle

10 years agocreate youtube playlist filter. Fixed regex, removed addslash_js, use variable param...
Rossiani Wijaya [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0800)]
create youtube playlist filter. Fixed regex, removed addslash_js, use variable  param instead of url  because the variable contains the value of the url parameter.

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25913'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25913'

10 years agoMDL-25931 Fixed up whitespace during integration.
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
MDL-25931 Fixed up whitespace during integration.

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25914'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25914'

10 years agoMDL-25914 Fixed whitespace in binarius theme core.css
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
MDL-25914 Fixed whitespace in binarius theme core.css

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25892' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25892' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25834'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25834'

10 years agoMDL-25834 Fixed white space issues during integration
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
MDL-25834 Fixed white space issues during integration

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26168' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26168' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25786' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25786' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25723' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25723' of git://github.com/epsd/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-21250-capitalized_strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-21250-capitalized_strings' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26158'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 04:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26158'

10 years agoMDL-26158 fixed xhtml problem
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 04:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
MDL-26158 fixed xhtml problem

10 years agoMerge branch 'w05_MDL-25743_20_selfenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 03:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w05_MDL-25743_20_selfenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMDL-25942 upgrade - fix use of reserved word in binding
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
MDL-25942 upgrade - fix use of reserved word in binding

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - found one more recent use. fixed.
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - found one more recent use. fixed.

10 years agoMDL-26182 add detection of misconfigured nginx server
Petr Skoda [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
MDL-26182 add detection of misconfigured nginx server

10 years agoMDL-26158 fix form printing and processing
Petr Skoda [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
MDL-26158 fix form printing and processing

10 years agoMDL-26069 detect missing file postprocessing
Petr Skoda [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
MDL-26069 detect missing file postprocessing

10 years agocustom profile fields MDL-26177 fields with unique were broken because you cannot...
Tim Hunt [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 15:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
custom profile fields MDL-26177 fields with unique were broken because you cannot use get_field with TEXT columns.

10 years agomod_quiz MDL-26178 it let you try to preview a quiz with several empty pages.
Tim Hunt [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
mod_quiz MDL-26178 it let you try to preview a quiz with several empty pages.

You should not be allowed to preview an empty quiz, to make it correctly detect this case.

10 years agoMDL-26176 - cleanup garbage/pointless code
Dan Marsden [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +1300)]
MDL-26176 - cleanup garbage/pointless code

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php
Dan Marsden [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php

10 years agoSCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php
Dan Marsden [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-25781 fix links in TOC on view.php

10 years agoqtype_multianswer MDL-26168 fix invalid HTML from the editing form.
Tim Hunt [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
qtype_multianswer MDL-26168 fix invalid HTML from the editing form.

Fix by Tony Levi. Thanks.

10 years agoMDL-21250 capital letters removal
Helen Foster [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
MDL-21250 capital letters removal

Also some spotted leading and trailing whitespace was removed from some
strings.

10 years agonavigation MDL-25291 Added a session variable so that admin tree is skipped if it...
Sam Hemelryk [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
navigation MDL-25291 Added a session variable so that admin tree is skipped if it is found to be empty.

10 years agoMDL-25743 fix inverted timestart/end logic
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
MDL-25743 fix inverted timestart/end logic

10 years agoMDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
MDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade

10 years agoweekly release
Petr Skoda [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
weekly release

10 years agoPULL-157, MDL-26116 Fixed merge conflicts
Sam Hemelryk [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 04:18:05 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
PULL-157, MDL-26116 Fixed merge conflicts

10 years agoMDL-26116, added default value to tag_instance.tiuserid field
Dongsheng Cai [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
MDL-26116, added default value to tag_instance.tiuserid field

10 years agoPULL-99, MDL-25929 progresstrackedroles out. Fixed conflicts and whitespace
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
PULL-99, MDL-25929 progresstrackedroles out. Fixed conflicts and whitespace

10 years agoNOBUG: Fix whitespace
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
NOBUG: Fix whitespace

10 years agoMerge branch 'wip-MDL-26044' of git://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-26044' of git://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25637'
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 08:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25637'

10 years agoMDL-25637 Fixed whitespace
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 08:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
MDL-25637 Fixed whitespace

10 years agoperformance MDL-25637 converted tabs to spaces
Aparup Banerjee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
performance MDL-25637 converted tabs to spaces

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26035_20_installtest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26035_20_installtest' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoPerformance MDL-25637 moved static count/sizeof functions out of for loop conditions
Aparup Banerjee [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
Performance MDL-25637 moved static count/sizeof functions out of for loop conditions

10 years agoperformance MDL-25637 some of more similar performance tweaks to come
Aparup Banerjee [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 09:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
performance MDL-25637 some of more similar performance tweaks to come

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26066_20_dbenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26066_20_dbenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26096_20_catenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26096_20_catenrol' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-25855_20_filerequire' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-25855_20_filerequire' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26061-no_remote_users' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle.git...
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26061-no_remote_users' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle.git with changes

10 years agoMDL-26061 Revised new string before integration.
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
MDL-26061 Revised new string before integration.

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26008_20_creator' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26008_20_creator' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26106_20_lebletypo' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26106_20_lebletypo' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'm20_MDL-26063_SCORM_grouping' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Merge branch 'm20_MDL-26063_SCORM_grouping' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26041_20_resources' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26041_20_resources' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'w04_MDL-26045_20_onlineblock' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]
Merge branch 'w04_MDL-26045_20_onlineblock' of git://github.com/skodak/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25841' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25841' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-25884' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-25884' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMerge branch 'MDL-26059' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
Sam Hemelryk [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0800)]
Merge branch 'MDL-26059' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle

10 years agoMDL-26096 added missing return
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 19:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
MDL-26096 added missing return

10 years agoMDL-25855 some more missing filelib includes
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
MDL-25855 some more missing filelib includes

10 years agoMDL-26106 fix lable typo
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
MDL-26106 fix lable typo

credit goes to fautrero

10 years agoMDL-26066 fix invalid type comparison when course id used and typo fix
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
MDL-26066 fix invalid type comparison when course id used and typo fix

10 years agoMDL-26035 more detection of invalid plugin dir names
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
MDL-26035 more detection of invalid plugin dir names

10 years agoMDL-26008 improved creator role description
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
MDL-26008 improved creator role description

10 years agoMDL-26041 do not include lables in the list of resources
Petr Skoda [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
MDL-26041 do not include lables in the list of resources

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - tag and user directory
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - tag and user directory

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - url module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - url module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - survey module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - survey module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - scorm module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - scorm module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - resource module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - resource module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - page and quiz modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - page and quiz modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - imscp and lesson modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - imscp and lesson modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - glossary module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - glossary module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - forum module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - forum module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - folder module
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - folder module

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - assignment and data modules
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - assignment and data modules

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix message/lib.php
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix message/lib.php

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix lib/grade/xxx stuff
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix lib/grade/xxx stuff

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix file_storage
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix file_storage

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix upgradelib and dml stuff
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix upgradelib and dml stuff

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix completion
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix completion

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix events/grade/group/moodle libs
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix  events/grade/group/moodle libs

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix accesslib and datalib uses
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:48:43 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix accesslib and datalib uses

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix group dir uses
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:21:15 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix group dir uses

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix course & enrol dir uses
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix course & enrol dir uses

10 years agoMDL-25708 recordsets - fix admin dir uses
Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 23:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
MDL-25708 recordsets - fix admin dir uses

10 years agoSCORM MDL-26063 incorrect context used - thanks to Matteo Scaramuccia for fix
Dan Marsden [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +1300)]
SCORM MDL-26063 incorrect context used - thanks to Matteo Scaramuccia for fix

10 years agoMDL-26061 Prevent fatal error in remote enrolment client when there are no roaming...
David Mudrak [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
MDL-26061 Prevent fatal error in remote enrolment client when there are no roaming users

10 years agoMDL-26045 fix invalid sql join when separate group mode enabled
Petr Skoda [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:42:49 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
MDL-26045 fix invalid sql join when separate group mode enabled

10 years agoweekly release
Petr Skoda [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
weekly release

10 years agoqtype_multianswer MDL-25841 feedback pop-up was appearing in the wrong place.
Tim Hunt [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 23:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
qtype_multianswer MDL-25841 feedback pop-up was appearing in the wrong place.

It seems that overlib was getting confused by its div being inside another positioned div. The simplest solution is to not create the div at all. Then the overlib JS creates it when needed, and that works.